Bon appetit!

Welcome! My name is Gillan Ludlow and this is my blog about food allergies.  The goal for this blog is to reach out to the community, whether the audience has food allergies or not, and raise awareness about how hard it is to deal with food allergies.

In order to achieve this goal, I will discuss the type of food allergies that I have, the type of reactions that I have and how I deal with them on a daily basis. I will occasionally post recipes for meals that I can have as well.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask! Enjoy!

One thought on “Bon appetit!

  1. Hi Gillian! Great idea! Although I do not have any food allergies, my little sister was diagnosed with celiacs disease years ago. Because of blogs like yours, she is finally finding more meals that she can eat. Looking forward to reading your future posts!

Leave a Reply

